Changes in Odisha Ranji team against Karnataka

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) today made two changes to the state`s Ranji Team which will play against Karnataka in Bangalore from November 24 to November 27.

"Niranjan Behera and Sourabh Sehgal are included in the team in place of Rakesh Mohanty and Dhiraj Singh," said OCA secretary Asirbad Behera adding that the team will travel to Bangalore from New Delhi tomorrow.

While congratulating the players for victory against Haryana, Behera said Natraj Behera would continue to lead the Odisha Ranji Team.

The Team members for match against Karnataka are: Natraj Behera (Captain), Sandip Mulia,?Gobinda Poddar, Biplab Samantray (Vice Captain),?Abhilash Mallick,?Subhrajit Sahu (WK),?Haladhar Das(WK), Basanta Mohanty, Alok Mangaraj,?Alok Sahoo,?Deepak Behera,?Lagnajit Samal,?Anil Buda,?Niranjan Behera and?Saurabh Sehgal.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link