DDCA announces team for Ranji tie against Vidarbha

New Delhi: Delhi District Cricket Association (DDCA) on Monday announced its team for their Ranji Trophy Group B league match against Vidarbha at Nagpur from Decemner 29 to January 1.

The selection committee meeting held here in the afternoon and was attended by Chetan Chauhan (chairman), Nikhil Chopra, Rakesh Shukla, Bantu Singh, Siddharth Verma, Shikhar Dhawan (c), Vijay Dahiya (chief coach), Sanjeev Sharma (coach) and Sunil Dev (convener)

The team: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Unmukt Chand, Mohit Sharma, Mithun Manhas, Vaibhav Rawal, Rajat Bhatia, Puneet Bisht, Sumit Narwal, Pawan Suyal, Vikas Mishra, Varun Sood, Pradeep Sangwan, Milind Kumar, Jagrit Anand and Vikas Tokas.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link