This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Hyderabad team for Ranji match against MP announced

Hyderabad: VVS Laxman will lead Hyderabad in its Ranji Trophy Group `A` League match to be played against Madhya Pradesh here from November 9 to 12.

Hyderabad Cricket Association (HCA) today announced a 14-member team for the four-day match.

The team: VVS Laxman (Captain), DB Ravi Teja, P Akshath Reddy, N Arjun Yadav, Hanuman Vihari, Abhinav Kumar, Ibraheem Khaleel, A Lalith Mohan, Vishal Sharma, Ahmed Quadri, Anwar Khan, M A Khader, P Kaneshkk Naidu and Ashish Reddy.

Sunil Joshi is the chief coach of the team.


From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions