Ravi Teja to lead Hyderabad in Ranji match against Rajasthan

Hyderabad: Deccan Chargers’ star D B Ravi Teja will lead the Hyderabad side in the team’s first Ranji Trophy Plate Group A league match against Rajasthan at Jaipur from November 1-4.

The team will also face Jharkhand at Ranchi from November 10-13, the Hyderabad Cricket Association (HCA) on Tuesday said.

The squad: D B Ravi Teja (Captain), Ibrahim Khaleel (Vice-Captain), N Arjun Yadav, Anirudh Singh, S Anoop Pai, Shashank Nag, Ahmed Quadri, A Lalith Mohan, Alfred Absolom, Kaneshkk Naidu, M A Khader, M P Arjun, Vishal Sharma, Habeeb Ahmed, P Akshath Reddy.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link