England play six Tests, 13 ODIs and four T-20s next summer

London: The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) has announced a hectic international schedule for next summer for World No.1 Test team England who play with the West Indies, Australia and South Africa six Tests, 13 One-Day Internationals (ODI) and four Twenty20 Internationals in 2012.

England kick off the international season with a three-Test series against the West Indies followed by three ODIs and one Twenty20 International. They then play five ODIs against Australia before taking on South Africa in three Tests, five ODIs and three Twenty20 games.

The West Indies will play their Tests at Lord`s, Trent Bridge and Edgbaston, ODIs at the Rose Bowl, The Oval and Headingley and the Twenty20 at Trent Bridge.

Australia play their ODIs at Lord`s, The Oval, Edgbaston, Chester-le-Street and Old Trafford. Then they will play one ODI against Scotland.

South Africa play Tests at The Oval, Headingley and Lord`s, the ODIs at Cardiff, Rose Bowl, The Oval, Lord`s and Trent Bridge and the Twenty20s at Chester-le-Street, Old Trafford and Edgbaston.