This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

ICC to announce 4 new inductees to Hall of Fame

Dubai: The International Cricket Council will announce four new inductees into its Hall of Fame, in London
on September 12.

ICC President Sharad Pawar will announce the four new inductees, three of whom will attend the ceremony.

Later, Clive Lloyd, the ICC Cricket Committee Chairman, will reveal the ODI Team of the Year 2011.

International Players` Union chief Tim May will also be present, the ICC said in a statement.


From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions