close
This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

T20 World Cup: Schedule, Points Table

Here is the complete schedule of ICC World Twenty20 being played in India.

T20 World Cup: Schedule, Points Table

New Delhi: In the sixth edition of the ICC World Twenty20, 10 teams are scheduled to play 23 matches during a course of 20 days.

Sri Lanka are the defending champions after defeating MS Dhoni-led India in the 2014 final.

T20 World Cup schedule:

March 15 (Tuesday): New Zealand vs India (7:30 pm IST) at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

March 16 (Wednesday): Pakisthan vs Bangladesh (3:00 pm IST) at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

March 16 (Wednesday): West Indies vs England (7:30 pm IST) at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

March 17 (Thursday): Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan (07:30 pm IST) at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

March 18 (Friday): Australia vs New Zealand (3:00 pm IST) at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

March 18 (Friday): South Africa vs England (7:30 pm IST) at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

March 19 (Saturday): India vs Pakistan (7:30 pm IST) at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

March 20 (Sunday): South Africa vs Afghanistan (3:00 pm IST) at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

March 20 (Sunday): Sri Lanka vs West Indies (7:30 pm IST) at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

March 21 (Monday): Australia vs Bangladesh (7:30 pm IST) at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

March 22 (Tuesday): New Zealand vs Pakistan (7:30 pm IST) at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

March 23 (Wednesday): England vs Afghanistan (03:00 pm IST) at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

March 23 (Wednesday): India vs Bangladesh (19:30 pm IST) at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

March 25 (Friday): Australia vs Pakistan (03:00 pm IST) at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

March 25 (Friday): South Africa vs West Indies (19:30 pm IST) at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

March 26 (Saturday): New Zealand vs Bangladesh (03:00 pm IST at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

March 26 (Saturday): England vs Sri Lanka (07:30 pm IST) at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

March 27 (Sunday): West Indies vs Afghanistan (03:00 pm IST) at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

March 27 (Sunday): India vs Australia (07:30 pm IST) at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

March 28 (Monday): South Africa vs Sri Lanka (07:30 pm IST) at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

March 30 (Wednesday): 1st Semi-Final – TBA vs TBA (07:00 pm IST) at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

March 31 (Thursday): 2nd Semi-Final - TBA vs TBA (07:00 pm IST) at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

April 3 (Sunday): FINAL – TBA vs TBA (07:00 pm IST) at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions