This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

India vs South Africa: Here's where you can find Live Streaming of 4th Test, Day 1

Virat Kohli & Co would look to add to South Africa's misery as they take on the visitors in the final Test.

Last Updated: Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 14:37
India vs South Africa: Here's where you can find Live Streaming of 4th Test, Day 1

Zee Media Bureau

New Delhi: After taking an unassailable 2-0 lead in the four-match series against South Africa, Virat Kohli & Co take on the Proteas in the final Test at Feroz Shah Kotla. You can watch the India vs South Africa 4th Test Day 1 online via Free Live Streaming on the official website of Starsports – WATCH: Live streaming on

ALSO READ: 4th Test, Day 1 : Live Blog | SCORECARD

India have done well so far in the series where their spinners have put the Proteas on backfoot with brilliant bowling. R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja have been in stupendous form and even though India have replaced third spinner Amit Mishra with Umesh Yadav for Kotla Test, it's the Ashwin-Jadeja duo which has caused maximum damage.

Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers and Faf du Plessis need to hit some big knocks in the final Test if South Africa want to end the tour with a consolation win.


India: Virat Kohli (c), Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), KL Rahul, Stuart Binny, Ravindra Jadeja, Gurkeerat Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Varun Aaron, Ishant Sharma.

South Africa: Hashim Amla (c), AB de Villiers, Temba Bavuma, JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Dean Elgar, Simon Harmer, Imran Tahir, Morne Morkel, Kyle Abbott, Dane Piedt, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Stiaan van Zyl, Dane Vilas (wk), Marchant de Lange.

First Published: Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 14:37

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus

India Vs South Africa

Oct 08 - Thu  7:00 PM (IST)
Eden Gardens

India Vs South Africa

Dec 03 Thu - Dec 07 Mon  9:30 AM (IST)
India won by 337 runs

India Vs South Africa

Nov 25 Wed - Nov 29 Sun  9:30 AM (IST)
India won by 124 runs