India vs Sri Lanka series: Complete schedule

The 1st T20I will be played at MCA International Stadium, Pune on Feb 9.

India vs Sri Lanka series: Complete schedule

New Delhi: MS Dhoni-led Indian cricket team will take on Sri Lanka in a three-match T20I series beginning from February 9.

The BCCI announced the squad on Monday, in which they have rested Virat Kohli for the series, while Pawan Negi received a maiden call up.

Complete T20I squad:

MS Dhoni (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Pawan Negi.


1st T20I: MCA International Stadium, Pune, 14:00 GMT

2nd T20I: JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi, 14:00 GMT

3rd T20I: ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam, 14:00 GMT

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link