India vs Zimbabwe: Complete schedule, Squads, Venue, Time

MS Dhoni will lead the Indian team while Graeme Cremer will lead for the hosts.

Last Updated: Jun 10, 2016, 22:17 PM IST
India vs Zimbabwe: Complete schedule, Squads, Venue, Time

New Delhi: MS Dhoni-led Indian cricket team will lock horns with Zimbabwe in an upcoming limited-overs series.

It is for the first time that Dhoni is leading a team of young players in Zimbabwe in the last few years.

Here is all you need to know about the series:

Squads:

Zimbabwe's ODI squad: Graeme Cremer (capt), Richmond Mutumbami (wk), Taurai Muzarabani, Chamu Chibhabha, Peter Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Vusi Sibanda, Tawanda Mupariwa, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Neville Madziva, Donald Tiripano, Timycen Maruma, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chisoro, Hamilton Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Craig Ervine

Zimbabwe's T20I squad: Graeme Cremer (capt), Richmond Mutumbami (wk), Taurai Muzarabani, Brian Chari, Peter Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Vusi Sibanda, Luke Jongwe, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Neville Madziva, Donald Tiripano, Timycen Maruma, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chisoro, Hamilton Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Malcolm Waller.

India squad for ODIs & T20Is: MS Dhoni (Captain, Wicketkeeper), Lokesh Rahul, Faiz Fazal, Manish Pandey, Karun Nair, Ambati Rayudu, Rishi Dhawan, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Barinder Sran, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal

India tour of Zimbabwe schedule

June 11: First ODI (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)

June 13: Second ODI (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)

June 15: Third ODI (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)

June 18: First T20I (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

June 20: Second T20I (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

June 22: Third T20I (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

Venue: All the matches will be played at Harare Sports Club