This ad will auto close in 10 seconds
2016 IPL, Match 13: Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders - Squads, date, time, venue, TV listing, live streaming

New Delhi: Kings XI Punjab will host Kolkata Knight Riders in the 13th match of the Indian Premier League's ninth edition on Tuesday.

After losing two out of their first three games, David Miller-led Punjab will try to win this tricky tie against well settled Kolkata.

Once again Punjab will bank more on their batting line up. Apart from their skipper and destructive batsman Glenn Maxwell, eyes would also be on their openers Murali Vijay and Manan Vohra.

However, on the other hand, Gautam Gambhir-led KKR are at the 2nd spot in the points tally and are favourites to win today's tie.

But as Punjab are playing at home, home advantage would be on their side.

Here is everything you need to know about this crucial game.


Kings XI Punjab: DA Miller*, KJ Abbott, Anureet Singh, Armaan Jaffer, F Behardien, KC Cariappa, R Dhawan, Gurkeerat Singh, MG Johnson, SE Marsh, GJ Maxwell, NS Naik, AR Patel, WP Saha, P Sahu, Sandeep Sharma, MM Sharma, MP Stoinis, Swapnil Singh, SN Thakur, M Vijay, M Vohra

Kolkata Knight Riders: G Gambhir*, PP Chawla, GB Hogg, JO Holder, SP Jackson, Kuldeep Yadav, CA Lynn, Manan Sharma, M Morkel, C Munro, SP Narine, MK Pandey, YK Pathan, AS Rajpoot, AD Russell, R Sathish, Shakib Al Hasan, JD Unadkat, RV Uthappa, SA Yadav, UT Yadav

Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Date: April 19, 2016

Time: 20:00 IST, 14:30 GMT

TV Listing: Set Max, Sony Six and Sony Six HD

Live streaming: Hotstar app

Tickets available online at: BookMyShow and Ticketgenie

From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions

Rising Pune Supergiant Vs Mumbai Indians

May 21  20:00 IST
Mumbai Indians beat Rising Pune Supergiant by 1 run


May 19  20:00 IST
Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets with 33 balls remaining

IPL 2017 Points Table

TEAMS MP Won Lost Pts
MI 14 10 4 20
RPS 14 9 5 18
SRH 14 8 5 17
KKR 14 8 5 16
KXIP 14 7 7 14
DD 14 6 8 12
GL 14 4 10 8
RCB 14 3 10 7


1 David Warner
2 Gautam Gambhir
KKR | 498 Runs
3 Shikhar Dhawan
SRH | 479 Runs


1 Bhuvneshwar Kumar
26 Wickets
2 Jaydev Unadkat
RPS | 24 Wickets
3 Jasprit Bumrah
MI | 20 Wickets