This ad will auto close in 10 seconds
IPL 9: Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad - Possible playing XI, time, venue, TV listing, live streaming

Hyderabad: Delhi Daredevils take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in Match 42 of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2016 today.

David Warner and his boys have had a terrific season so far, where they are currently the table-toppers with seven wins from ten matches.

While David Warner has led from the front with several blistering knocks, SRH also have possible the best pace attack in the tournament.

DD haven't performed bad either as they have won five out of nine matches.

After losing their previous match to Kings XI Punjab by 9 runs, Zaheer Khan and his men would be keen on getting back to winning ways.

Here is everything else you need to know about the match:

Possible playing XIs:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan/Kane Wiliamson, Naman Ojha (wk), Deepak Hooda, Ashish Reddy, Bipul Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mustafizur Rahman, Barinder Sran

Delhi Daredevils: Quinton de Kock (wk), Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, JP Duminy, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Amit Mishra, Pawan Negi, Zaheer Khan (c), Mohammed Shami

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Time: 20:00 IST, 14:30 GMT

TV Listing: Set Max, Sony Six and Sony Six HD

Live streaming: Hotstar app

From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions

Rising Pune Supergiant Vs Mumbai Indians

May 21  20:00 IST
Mumbai Indians beat Rising Pune Supergiant by 1 run


May 19  20:00 IST
Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets with 33 balls remaining

IPL 2017 Points Table

Teams MP Won Lost Pts
MI 14 10 4 20
RPS 14 9 5 18
SRH 14 8 5 17
KKR 14 8 5 16
KXIP 14 7 7 14
DD 14 6 8 12
GL 14 4 10 8
RCB 14 3 10 7


1 David Warner
2 Gautam Gambhir
KKR | 498 Runs
3 Shikhar Dhawan
SRH | 479 Runs


1 Bhuvneshwar Kumar
26 Wickets
2 Jaydev Unadkat
RPS | 24 Wickets
3 Jasprit Bumrah
MI | 20 Wickets