This ad will auto close in 10 seconds
KKR vs SRH: IPL 2016, Eliminator - Possible playing XIs, date, time, venue, TV listing, live streaming

New Delhi: In a crucial match, Kolkata Knight Riders take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in Eliminator of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2016 today.

It's a high-voltage match since the loser will be knocked out of the tournament, while the winner will get another chance to have a go at the final berth.

On paper, Kolkata have a much stronger team compared to SRH, who have been struggling with their middle-order for quite some time now. Hyderabad have a world class pace attack, but their batsmen need to click as a unit to put some fight against Gambhir and his boys, who are two-time winners of the tournament.

Here is everything else you need to know about the big match:

Possible playing XIs:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan/Kane Wiliamson, Naman Ojha (wk), Deepak Hooda, Ashish Reddy, Bipul Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mustafizur Rahman, Barinder Sran

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (c), Robin Uthappa (wk), Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russel, Shakib Al Hasan, Morne Morkel, Piyush Chawla, Sunil Narine, Ankit Rajpoot

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Time: 20:00 IST, 14:30 GMT

TV Listing: Set Max, Sony Six and Sony Six HD

Live streaming: Hotstar app

From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions

Live Score Card

Rising Pune Supergiant
Kolkata Knight Riders
April 26, 2017 20:00 IST

Royal Challengers Bangalore
Gujarat Lions
April 27, 2017 20:00 IST

Rising Pune Supergiant Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

April 26  20:00 IST
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium

Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Gujarat Lions

April 27  20:00 IST
M Chinnaswamy Stadium

Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

April 25  20:00 IST
Match abandoned due to rain

Mumbai Indians Vs Rising Pune Supergiant

April 24  20:00 IST
Rising Pune Supergiant defeat Mumbai Indians by 3 runs

IPL 2017 Points Table

Teams MP Won Lost Pts
MI 8 6 2 12
KKR 7 5 2 10
SRH 8 4 3 9
RPS 7 4 3 8
KXIP 7 3 4 6
DD 6 2 4 4
RCB 8 2 5 5
GL 7 2 4 4


1 Hashim Amla
2 David Warner
SRH | 282 Runs
3 Suresh Raina
GL | 275 Runs


1 Bhuvneshwar Kumar
16 Wickets
2 Chris Morris
DD | 12 Wickets
3 Mitchell McClenaghan
MI | 12 Wickets