This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Jaffer to lead Mumbai in West Zone T20 championship

Mumbai: Wasim Jaffer will lead Mumbai in the West Zone T20 League tournament scheduled at Rajkot from October 20-24.

Mumbai take on Baroda in their opening match on October 20 and then would clash with Gujarat and Saurashtra over the next two days before ending the league with a match against Maharashtra on October 24.

The squad: Wasim Jaffer (Capt), Bravish Shetty, Sushant Marathe, Suryakumar Yadav, Siddharth Chitnis, Shoaib Shaikh, Sujit Nayak, Iqbal Abdullah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Avishkar Salvi, Kshemal Waingankar, Prashant Naik, Parag Khanapurkar, Murtuza Hussain and Ankit Chavan. Coach: Sulakshan Kulkarni.


From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions