Mohanty named captain of Odisha`s U-19 side

Last Updated: Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 22:51

Cuttack: Suman Mohanty was today named captain of the Odisha U-19 side for the one-day tournament for the Vinoo Mankad Trophy.

Odisha will face Bengal in their East Zone league opener in Dibrugarh on October 22.

The squad: Suman Mohanty (C) Ranjit Singh, Ashok Barik (V-C), Priyatosh Parmanik, Harisankar Pati, Ankit Yadav, Raj Kishan Patel, Subhrajyoti Mishra, Arya Debasis Bhatta, Suvendu Samal (WK), Pratik Das, Tarakanta Samal, Debapriya Patnaik, Abhinab Ghosh, Sidhartha Sinha, Subhranshu Sekhar Senapati; Coach: Shovan Deb.


Download the all new Zee News app for Android and iOS to stay up to date with latest headlines and news stories in Politics, Entertainment, Sports, Technology, Business and much more from India and around the world.

First Published: Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 22:51

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus