Mumbai bring Nayar, Shaikh for Ranji quarters

Last Updated: Monday, December 20, 2010 - 19:45

Mumbai: Mumbai on Monday made two changes in the team that played in their previous match against Delhi for the Ranji Trophy quarter-finals against Rajasthan at Jaipur from December 24-27.

The reigning champions’ included Abhishek Nayar and Aquib Shaikh in place of Praful Waghela and Moondeep Mungela, selection committee convener Hemant Waingnankar said.

Team: Wasim Jaffer (Captain), Avishkar Salvi, Ajinkya Rahane, Prashant Naik, Sahil Kukreja, Iqbal Abdullah, Rohit Sharma, Javed Khan, Abhishek Nayar, Suryakumar Yadav, Omkar Gurav (wk), Santosh Shinde, Ajit Agarkar, Aquib Shaikh, Ramesh Powar.

Coach: Pravin Amre.


Download the all new Zee News app for Android and iOS to stay up to date with latest headlines and news stories in Politics, Entertainment, Sports, Technology, Business and much more from India and around the world.

First Published: Monday, December 20, 2010 - 00:00

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus