Rs one crore bonanza for each player

New Delhi: Each player of the victorious Indian Cricket team will get Rs one crore, the Board of Control for Cricket announced tonight.

Cricket coach Gary Kirsten and other support staff will get Rs 50 lakh each as reward for their contribution, while the selectors will be given Rs 25 lakh each, Shashank Manohar, President of BCCI, said.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link