Some members of Team India arrive from SA

Mumbai: Some members of the Indian cricket team, who participated in the five-match limited overs series against South Africa, arrived this evening.

Among those who landed at the Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport were all-rounder Yusuf Pathan, pacer Munaf Patel, wicketkeeper Parthiv Patel and batsman Rohit Sharma.

According to Cricket Board sources, the other players landed at the Delhi International Airport, from where they will go to their respective cities.

Team India lost the ODI series 2-3 to the Proteas, while the three-Test rubber was levelled 1-1.