close
This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

England's tour of India 2016-17: 5 Tests, 3 ODIs, 3 T20Is - All the details here

England will play 5 Tests, 3 ODIs and 3 T20Is against India.

England's tour of India 2016-17: 5 Tests, 3 ODIs, 3 T20Is - All the details here

New Delhi: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Friday continued with its new approach of involving players in the announcement of a new bilateral series.

After several key of members of the India squad revealed details of the New Zealand series earlier, coach Anil Kumble and captain Virat Kohli informed fans and followers about England's visit.

Five-match Test series:

1st Test: 09:30 IST (04:00 GMT), Nov 9-13, Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

​2nd Test: 09:30 IST (04:00 GMT), Nov 17-21, ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam

3rd Test: 09:30 IST (04:00 GMT), Nov 26-30, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

4th Test: 09:30 IST (04:00 GMT), Dec 8-12, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

5th Test: 09:30 IST (04:00 GMT), Dec 16-20, Chidambaram, Chennai

Three-match ODI series

1st ODI: 14:30 IST (09:00 GMT), Jan 15,  Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

​2nd ODI: 14:30 IST (09:00 GMT), Jan 19, Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

​3rd ODI: 14:30 IST (09:00 GMT), Jan 22, Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Three-match T20I series

1st T20I: 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT), Jan 26, Green Park, Kanpur

​2nd T20I: 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT), Jan 29, Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

​3rd T20I: 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT), Feb 1, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
 

From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions

trending

photo gallery

video