20-member Bihar team for 64th Santosh Trophy

Patna: Md Shoaib would lead a 20-member soccer team of Bihar in the 64th Santosh Trophy at Kolkata, acoording to Arjun Vikram Shah, President of the Bihar Football Association (BFA).

Releasing the team list today, Shah said Bihar would take on Railways in the first match on July 22.

Team: Md Shoaib (Captain), Irfan Ansari, Chandan Paramanik, R R Soren, Md.Afzal Alam, Md.Tahmeed, Dilip Hembram, Rakesh Prakash Singh, R K Mahato, Rajesh Kumar Patel, Pradip Devnath, Avinash Thapa and Shiv Bharat Goutam, Bhavesh Kumar, Dev Bharat Kumar, Jiten Lohar, Krishna Shaikya, Md. Faiyaz Alam, Mithun Kumar and Kushal Ghimire.

Naushad Ahmed is the coach of the team.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link