This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bijesh Ben to lead Kerala team in Santosh Trophy

Kochi: Bijesh Ben will lead Kerala in the 65th Senior National Football championship for the Santosh Trophy commencing at Tinsukia and Guwahati from May 7.

Kerala Football Association president, KMI Mather and secretary K P Sunny said that the team will leave for the venue from Bangalore on May 3.

The team: Goalkeepers: Joby Joseph, Shabeer P M, Noufal M.

Defenders: Sarath B T, Sajith T, Sateesh R, Johnson N, Surjith VV and Navas K.

Mid-fielders: Sumesh N, Bijesh Ben, Rahul P, Martin John, Vinod Kumar S, Mohammed Razi.

Forwards: Rahesh K, Kannan R, Sumesh A M, Firoz K, and Usman.


From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions