Calcutta Football League premier division to start on Tuesday

Updated: Aug 16, 2010, 18:13 PM IST

Kolkata: The Indian Football Association
(West Bengal) will kick off the Sahara Calcutta Football
League (CFL) Premier Division on Tuesday.

On the opening day`s fixtures, Southern Samity will take
on Railway FC at Mohun Bagan ground, the IFA stated while
announcing the fixtures for the first six days.

However, the fixtures for the three I-League clubs --
Chirag United, Mohun Bagan and East Bengal -- and Mohammaden
Sporting are yet to be decided.

Mohun Bagan finished champions while Chirag United
finished second in the CFL Premier Division 2009-10.