This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Rory McIlroy wins 2012 European Golf Writers Trophy

Zeenews Sports Bureau

London: Rory McIlroy won the 2012 European Golf Writers Trophy on Monday.

The World number one had an incredible season which saw him land his second major title.

The 23 year old finished ahead of Europe’s Ryder Cup team in the voting followed by Ian Poulter.

The Irishman also topped the money list on both sides of the Atlantic.

From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions