Zeenews logo
 Follow Me on Pinterest Google Plus Ditto RSS Mail to us Mail to us
Thursday, August 07, 2014 
Copyright © Zee Media Corporation Ltd . All rights reserved
Pos Driver Nationality Team Points
1 Sebastian VettelGerman Red Bull Racing297
2 Fernando AlonsoSpanish Ferrari 207
3 Kimi RäikkönenFinnish Lotus177
4 Lewis HamiltonBritish Mercedes161
5 Mark WebberAustralian Red Bull Racing148
6 Nico RosbergGerman Mercedes126
7 Felipe MassaBrazilian Ferrari90
8 Romain GrosjeanFrench Lotus87
9 Jenson ButtonBritish McLaren60
10 Nico HulkenbergGerman Sauber39
11 Paul di RestaBritish Force India36
12 Adrian SutilGerman Force India26
13 Sergio PerezMexican McLaren23
14 Daniel RicciardoAustralian Toro Rosso18
15 Jean-Éric VergneFrench Toro Rosso13
16 Esteban GutierrezMexican Sauber6
17 Pastor MaldonadoVenezuelan Williams1
18 Giedo van der GardeDutch Caterham0
19 Charles PicFrench Caterham0
20 Valtteri BottasFinnish Williams0
21 Max ChiltonBritish Marussia0
22 Jules BianchiFrench Marussia0
23 Narain KarthikeyanIndian HRT0
24 Pedro de la RosaSpanish HRT0
 pic gallery
 points tally
Sr.No Driver Country Points
1 Sebastian VettelGerman297
2Fernando AlonsoSpanish207
3Kimi RäikkönenFinnish177
Sr.No Team Points
1Red Bull Racing445
Pos Team Driver
1 - -
2 - -
With the Indian GP becoming a reality, this corner is dedicated to speed enthusiasts and we urge you to speak-up, discuss, shout...Basically talk racy!
Full Story »
What does the term Lollipop stands for in Formula One?
Which is the only team competing till today from the time F1 made its debut in 1950?
More Trivia »
Friday Saturday Sunday
30°/17° 30°/17° 30°/17°