This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

3rd All Indian Police Shooting Championship to begin on Oct 10

Jalandhar: The third All India Police Shooting Championship will be held at Punjab Armed Police Shooting Range from October 10 to 14.

"Prominent shooters, who would participate in the tournament include Viraj Singh, Vevek, Umesh from ITBP, Amit Kumar from BSF, Shamsher Jang from CISF and Pushpanjali from CRPF," Gurdev Singh Sahota, inspector General of Police and Organising Secretary of the Championship said.

"States and Union Territories including Andha Pradesh, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Orissa, Punjab, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand and shooters from para-military forces would participate," he added.

Bureau Report

From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions


photo gallery