Naman Kumar to lead Bihar Jr boys

Patna: Naman Kumar will lead a four-member
Bihar junior boys` team at the 72nd Junior & Youth National
and Inter-state table tennis championship to be held at
Ahmedabad from February 4-10, 2011, Bihar Table Tennis
Association president Sanjay Singh said on Tuesday.

Besides Kumar, the other members of the junior boys
team are Rahul Kumar, Ankit Kumar and Piyush D Gandhi.

Priya Kumari, Chandra Raut, Riyanshi Gupta and Suparna
Joshi have been selected for the junior girls team, Singh

Naman Kumar, Ankit Kumar, Piyush D. Gandhi and Rahul
Shaw will be part of the youth boy`s team, while the youth
girls` team will comprise of Chandra Raut, Suparna Joshi,
Priya Kumari and Riyanshi Gupta, Singh said.

Somnath and Sanjeev Shankar have been nominated the
manager and the coach of junior/youth teams and will
accompany the boys and girls at the seven-day table tennis



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link