This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Top players for Petroleum tennis tournament

IANS | Last Updated: Monday, April 7, 2014 - 18:20

Bangalore: Rohan Bopanna and Saketh Myneni, fresh from their Davis Cup triumph over Korea this weekend, will head a strong field in the 33rd PSPB inter-unit tennis tournament commencing here Tuesday.

The five-day tournament will also witness top women’s players like Rushmi Chakraborty, Ankita Raina, Prerna Bhambri and Snehadevi S Reddy besides talented young stars such as Ramkumar Ramanathan.

The eight teams participating in the tournament are: GAIL, ONGC, IOCL, BPCL, HPCL, NRL, EIL and OIL.

First Published: Monday, April 7, 2014 - 18:20

comments powered by Disqus