Paes, Bopanna and Sania go on court on Thursday

London: Indians Leander Paes, Rohan Bopanna and Sania Mirza will play their doubles matches at the All-England Lawn Tennis Championships at Wimbledon here on Thursday.

First to go on Court One will be Bopanna with his French partner Edouard Roger-Vasselin. They will be playing top seeds Bryan twins Bob and Mike in the men`s doubles semi-final at 1200 hrs GMT (17.30 IST).

After Bopanna`s match, Sania and her Romanian partner Horia Tecau will get on to Court One to play their mixed doubles quarterfinal. The No 2 seeds will play Canada’s Daniel Nestor and France`s Kristina Mladenovic, the No 8 seeds.

On Court Two, fourth-seeded Leander Paes and his Czech partner Radek Stepanek will play their men`s doubles semi-final against 12th-seeded Croat Ivan Dodig and Brazilian Marcelo Melo after 11th-seeded Marcin Matkowski Poland and Czech Kveta Peschke finish their mixed doubles quarterfinal against third-seeded Serb Nenad Zimonjic and Slovenian Katarina Srebotnik, starting at 1030 hrs GMT (1600 hrs IST).

IANS