Matthew-Morrison - Latest News on Matthew-Morrison | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Morrison praises Cheryl Cole

Last Updated: Monday, May 14, 2012, 13:05

Matthew Morrison was pleased to meet Cheryl Cole on the set of ‘What to Expect When You`re Expecting’ and described her as "beautiful".

Matthew Morrison happy girlfriend not from showbiz

Last Updated: Sunday, April 08, 2012, 11:57

Matthew Morrison is happy his girlfriend Renee Puente isn`t in the showbusiness because she gives him a sense of normality.

Matthew Morrison wants to settle feud with Jonah Hill

Last Updated: Thursday, September 29, 2011, 08:54

`Glee` star Matthew Morrison wants to settle his feud with Jonah Hill "like men" live on a TV show.

Matthew Morrison loves relaxing nude at home

Last Updated: Saturday, September 24, 2011, 17:16

Matthew Morrison has revealed that he loves to walk around naked in his house.

Matthew Morrison in `What To Expect When You`re Expecting`

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 19, 2011, 08:35

`Glee` star Matthew Morrison is all set for his first big screen lead role in the movie `What To Expect When You`re Expecting`.

`Glee` actor Matthew Morrison reveals hair secret

Last Updated: Sunday, May 22, 2011, 08:52

Matthew Morrison keeps his hair soft and smooth by using body lotion instead of styling products.

Matthew Morrison to join Backstreet Boys tour

Last Updated: Thursday, May 19, 2011, 09:01

The Backstreet Boys and New Kids on the Block tour is set to kick off June 2 this year.

Morrison teams up with Sting for debut album

Last Updated: Thursday, May 05, 2011, 09:26

Morrison has already collaborations with Elton John and Gwyneth Paltrow.

Matthew Morrison too busy to love

Last Updated: Tuesday, April 12, 2011, 10:21

"Glee" star Matthew Morrison says he has no choice but to be single as he`s too busy with his career.

Gwyneth to duet with ‘Glee’ star

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 23, 2011, 17:43

Gwyneth Paltrow will join ‘Glee’ star Matthew Morrison for a duet on his upcoming album.

Matthew wants Elton John on `Glee`

Last Updated: Monday, January 31, 2011, 09:48

Matthew Morrison wants Elton John to play Lynch`s love interest in `Glee`.

Keira Knightley is ‘Glee’ actor Matthew Morrison’s dream guest star

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 05, 2011, 17:45

Glee`s leading man Matthew Morrison wants Keira Knightley to be a guest star on the TV show.