US Soldiers - Latest News on US Soldiers | Read Breaking News on Zee News

8 US soldiers charged in death of bullied comrade

Last Updated: Thursday, December 22, 2011, 10:13

Even before the Army sent him to Afghanistan, supporters say, Pvt. Daniel Chen was fighting a personal war.

2 US soldiers accused of raping teenagers in Korea

Last Updated: Saturday, October 08, 2011, 14:28

The US has 28,500 troops stationed in South Korea, a legacy of the 1950-53 Korean War.

US soldiers violate Pak law by entering Peshawar

Last Updated: Monday, August 22, 2011, 13:46

US military officials forcefully entered Peshawar and broke a police blockade on motorway toll plaza.

Obama mourns killing of US soldiers in Afghanistan

Last Updated: Saturday, August 06, 2011, 23:44

Thirty-one US special forces and seven Afghan soldiers were killed when the Taliban shot down their helicopter.

Billy`s new album tribute to US soldiers

Last Updated: Monday, July 18, 2011, 15:32

Singer Billy Ray Cyrus` new album "I`M American" is a tribute to US troops and he decided to pen the songs after his Afghanistan visit.

Three US soldiers killed in south Iraq

Last Updated: Thursday, June 30, 2011, 15:47

June has become the deadliest month for American soldiers in Iraq in three years.

US soldiers in Afghanistan mark Memorial Day

Last Updated: Monday, May 30, 2011, 10:02

More than 1,400 US soldiers have been killed in the decade long war.

Two US soldiers killed in Iraq: Military

Last Updated: Saturday, April 23, 2011, 20:19

Two American soldiers have been killed during a mission in southern Iraq, the US military said on Saturday.

Islamabad bars some US soldiers from leaving

Last Updated: Tuesday, April 05, 2011, 23:34

US military men were barred from leaving the country due to expired visas.

US soldiers accused of posing with Afghan corpse

Last Updated: Monday, March 21, 2011, 09:16

Five soldiers based at Joint Base Lewis-McChord are charged with murder.

Gunman kills two US soldiers at Frankfurt airport

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 02, 2011, 23:31

Security round the airport has been tightened and investigation is under way.

Nine US soldiers killed in Afghan helicopter crash: Official

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 22, 2010, 12:17

All nine NATO troops killed in a helicopter crash on Wednesday in southern Afghanistan were US soldiers, a defense official said.