-Syed-Mushtaq-Ali-T20-Trophy - Latest News on -Syed-Mushtaq-Ali-T20-Trophy | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Baroda lose to Kerala, yet qualify on better net run rate

Last Updated: Saturday, April 12, 2014, 15:48

Kerala shocked Baroda by 22 runs but failed to progress to the final from Group B as the latter went through on the last ball by virtue of a better net run rate after the two teams finished level on points in the Syed Mushtaq Ali All India T20 tournament here on Saturday.

Mushtaq Ali Super League games to be held in Mumbai, Rajkot

Last Updated: Saturday, April 05, 2014, 23:18

Matches in the Super League stage of the 2013-14 Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played in Rajkot and Mumbai from April 8 to 14, with the final slated to be held in Mumbai.

Gambhir, Sehwag star again to power Delhi to fourth straight win

Last Updated: Friday, April 04, 2014, 23:35

Gautam Gambhir led from the front with a breezy unbeaten 75 as Delhi cruised to a nine-wicket win over Haryana to record their fourth straight victory in a North Zone leg match of the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, here today.

Juneja sets up Gujarat`s summit date with Punjab

Last Updated: Saturday, March 30, 2013, 21:27

Left-hander Manprit Juneja smashed an unbeaten 108 as Gujarat thrashed Kerala by 90 runs to set up title date with Punjab in the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 championship here today.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy knockouts shifted to Indore

Last Updated: Saturday, March 23, 2013, 22:52

The knockout games of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy T20 event have been shifted to Indore from Ranchi.

Gujarat hand Maharashtra an eight-wicket thrashing

Last Updated: Sunday, March 17, 2013, 18:55

A stroke-filled 87 by opener Asad Pathan helped Gujarat thrash Maharashtra by eight wickets in the inaugural match of the West Zone Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy at the Motera `B` ground here today.

Agarkar to lead Mumbai in Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy

Last Updated: Tuesday, March 20, 2012, 15:00

Ajit Agarkar has been retained as Mumbai`s captain for the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy All India Knock-Out tournament to be played from March 23-27.