All-India-Tennis-Open - Latest News on All-India-Tennis-Open | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Vjay Prashant wins men`s title of All India Tennis Open

Last Updated: Monday, February 22, 2010, 09:36

Second seed Vjay Prashant of Tamil Nadu overcame stiff resistance from top seed P C Vignesh in a thrilling three setter to win the men`s title of the All India Tennis Open.