Chicken-Recipes - Latest News on Chicken-Recipes | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Recipe: Chilli Chicken

Last Updated: Sunday, September 08, 2013, 14:09

Try this yummy recipe of Chilli Chicken.

Recipe: Kesar Murg

Last Updated: Monday, April 01, 2013, 08:43

Bite into this delightful dish!

Recipe: Murg Makhani

Last Updated: Friday, March 01, 2013, 09:39

Take a look at the recipe of this rich Murg Makhani

Recipe: Shawarma Chicken

Last Updated: Tuesday, February 05, 2013, 09:19

A must-try recipe for all chicken freaks!

Recipe: Honey Lemon Chicken

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 09, 2013, 09:27

Try out this sweet-n’-sour chicken delicacy!

Recipe: Stuffed Turkey Breasts

Last Updated: Saturday, December 15, 2012, 14:53

Turkey stuffed with sausages makes for a sumptuous meal.

Recipe: Chicken Shorba

Last Updated: Sunday, November 18, 2012, 09:52

Try out this lip-smacking dish today!

Recipe: Chicken Chop Suey

Last Updated: Saturday, September 29, 2012, 09:45

Try out this authentic Chinese delicacy today!

Recipe: Chicken Caesar Salad

Last Updated: Monday, July 23, 2012, 10:05

With this tried and tested salad, your meal can hardly go wrong!

Recipe: Chicken Malai Tikka

Last Updated: Saturday, July 14, 2012, 08:54

Bite into this authentic Punjabi delicacy – and taste a piece of Manna!

Recipe: Achaari Murg

Last Updated: Monday, July 09, 2012, 09:29

Try out this delicious Punjabi recipe!