This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Salgaocar defeat Chirag United Kerala

Salgaocar defeated Chirag United Kerala with the help of a first half strike by Luciano Sobrosa in a penultimate round I-League match at Nehru Stadium on Sunday.

Super-sub Opara stars in Churchill`s win

Opara Noubuisi scored a hat-trick to guide Churchill Brothers to an inspiring 4-0 win over Chirag United Kerala.

Churchill favourite against Chirag United of Kerala

Churchill Brothers who have found their winning ways back after their impressive win over Prayag United are now looking to keep the momentum going over relegated Chirag United Kerala tomorrow in the 23rd round of the I-League to be played at the Nehru Stadium here.

Pune FC beat Chirag Kerala 3-0 in I-League

Pune FC thrashed Chirag United Kerala 3-0 in their round 22 fixture of the I-League at the Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium on Sunday.

Chirag beat Lajong 3-2 in I-League

Vineeth CK starred with a double as Chirag United Kerala defeated Shillong Lajong FC 3-2, in the 21st round of the I-League football tournament at the Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium, on Saturday.

Chirag up against Sporting Clube

Chirag United Kerala would host Sporting Clube de Goa in an I-League football match at the Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium here Sunday.

Dempo edge past Chirag United Kerala

Two first-half goals helped Dempo SC to open their I-League second phase campaign on a winning note, as they edge past Chirag United Kerala 2-1.

Dempo look to start second phase on winning note

Dempo Sports Club will look for full points as they resume their title charge with a 14th round I-League clash against Chirag United Kerala at the Nehru Stadium.

Chirag defeat Mumbai FC 2-0

Goals in either half helped Chirag United Kerala thwart a complacent Mumbai FC`s bid for a hat-trick of wins as the visitors won the round 13 I-League clash 2-0.

Lajong beat Chirag 1-0 in Guwahati

Local favourites Shillong Lajong FC edged past Chirag United Kerala 1-0 in their I-league encounter on Thursday.

Chirag Kerala go down to East Bengal

Second-half strikes from Penn Orji and Tolgay Ozbey helped East Bengal to their seventh win of the I-League season, against hosts Chirag United Kerala, at the Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium on Friday.

Chirag United beat Prayag United 2-1

Chirag United Kerala defeated Kolkata outfit Prayag United 2-1 in the I-league football tournament, on Saturday.

Churchill look to garner full points against Lajong

Churchill Brothers, on a high after their wins over table toppers Dempo and Chirag United Kerala, are now aiming to move to the top of the standings as they take on Shillong Lajong tomorrow in the 10th round of the I-League.

Churchill Brothers Goa beat Chirag United Kerala 2-1

Churchill Brothers, Goa defeated Chirag United Kerala 2-1 in the I-League Football tournament at the University Stadium on Wednesday.

Chirag United hold Salogoacar to 1-1 draw in I-League

Chirag United Kerala held Salgoacar SC Goa to a 1-1 draw in their I-League match at the University Stadium on Saturday.

Sporting score facile win over Chirag United Kerala

James Moga and Victorino Fernandes scored a goal each in the first half to guide Sporting Clube de Goa to a facile 2-0 win over Chirag United Kerala in the 6th round of the I-League, played at Nehru Stadium on Saturday.

Sporting eyeing full points against Chirag United Kerala

Sporting who have not lost a single match so far is eyeing full points when they take on Chirag United Kerala on Saturday in the sixth round of the I-League, to keep their winning momentum, at the Nehru Stadium here.

Air India beats Chirag Kerala in I-League football match

Air India Mumbai beat Chirag United Kerala 2-1 in their I-League football match at the University Stadium.

Salgaocar held by Mumbai FC, Prayag win

I-League champions Salgaocar were held to a goalless draw by Mumbai FC but Prayag United rode on Joshimar Dasilva`s strike to beat Chirag United Kerala 1-0.

Viva Kerala rechristened as Chirag United Kerala

The lone current I-League football club from South India, Viva Kerala, will now be known as Chirag United Kerala following merger with Kolkata-based Chirag United Sports Pvt Ltd on Saturday.