Christmas-recipes - Latest News on Christmas-recipes | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Christmas Feasts in various Communities

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 07, 2014, 14:00

Tongue moile, pork bafat, flammable pudding... a festive lunch is a grand affair.

Christmas Recipe: Carol Singing Cake

Last Updated: Wednesday, December 25, 2013, 10:24

A tempting recipe to share with your loved ones today!

Christmas Recipes: Chewy Brownie Cookies

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 24, 2013, 09:34

Munch on these delicious cookies.

Christmas Recipe: Baked Ravioli Bites

Last Updated: Sunday, December 22, 2013, 09:45

Feast like never before this Yuletide.

Christmas Recipe: Apple Bread Pudding

Last Updated: Friday, December 20, 2013, 10:49

Check out the recipe of this super yum recipe!

Christmas recipe: Smooth French Silk Pie

Last Updated: Thursday, December 19, 2013, 09:08

Don’t forget to check out this recipe this Christmas.

Christmas Recipe: Beer Cake

Last Updated: Wednesday, December 18, 2013, 10:03

Beer lovers, try out this unique dessert this time!

Christmas recipes: Date Bars

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 17, 2013, 09:44

Date Bars taste delicious and are easy to make.

Christmas Recipe: Baked Egg Cheese

Last Updated: Monday, December 16, 2013, 10:17

Try this easy recipe today.

Christmas Recipe: Tortellini Soup

Last Updated: Wednesday, December 11, 2013, 10:58

Relish a bowl of this piping hot soup today.

Lift up your spirits with X`mas cocktails

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 10, 2013, 17:14

Make your Christmas parties special by treating your guests to some innovative cocktails which will give them a new high.

Christmas Recipe: Almond Candy

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 10, 2013, 10:21

For a fun-filled Christmas time...