Dessert-Recipes - Latest News on Dessert-Recipes | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Recipe: Toffee Bar Brownies

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 25, 2012, 09:24

What better than some otherworldly brownies on Christmas!

Recipe: Caramel Fudge

Last Updated: Monday, December 03, 2012, 13:59

Got a sweet tooth? Go indulge!

Recipe: Frozen Brownies

Last Updated: Saturday, December 01, 2012, 10:33

There’s no better way to end a meal!

Recipe: Cheese Pudding

Last Updated: Saturday, November 24, 2012, 13:06

Delve into this delicacy today!

Recipe: Modak

Last Updated: Monday, September 17, 2012, 10:13

Soak into the festive spirit of Ganesh Chaturthi.

Recipe: Phirni

Last Updated: Sunday, June 10, 2012, 08:45

Pamper your sweet tooth with this delicious dessert.

Recipe: Creamy Fruit Salad

Last Updated: Tuesday, May 22, 2012, 09:15

Enjoy the goodness of this delicious dessert!

Recipe: Kulfi

Last Updated: Saturday, May 12, 2012, 09:59

Try out this irresistible Kulfi!

Recipe: Lemon Chess Pie

Last Updated: Sunday, April 08, 2012, 10:01

Delve into the richness of this Easter dessert!

Recipe: Mixed Fruit Kabab

Last Updated: Saturday, March 24, 2012, 09:48

This dessert is healthy, quick and easy to make!