Dessert - Latest News on Dessert | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Researchers reveal how sand dunes are formed

Last Updated: Monday, January 13, 2014, 18:58

Researchers after a four-year experiment have revealed how prevailing winds create sand dunes on Earth.

Recipe: Beetroot Halwa

Last Updated: Saturday, November 02, 2013, 10:29

Try this yummy Beetroot Halwa this Diwali.

Recipe: Til Khoya Laddoo

Last Updated: Friday, October 11, 2013, 10:43

Try this popular recipe of til khoya laddoo this Navratri.

Recipe: Vanilla Fudge

Last Updated: Tuesday, September 03, 2013, 12:23

Enjoy this simple and yummy dessert!

Recipe: Lauki Ka Halwa

Last Updated: Tuesday, April 16, 2013, 08:40

Check out the easy to make recipe of this delicious Lauki Ka Halwa

Recipe: Kalakand

Last Updated: Friday, March 22, 2013, 08:28

Check out the easy recipe of the popular Indian sweet dish Kalakand

Recipe: Toffee Bar Brownies

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 25, 2012, 09:24

What better than some otherworldly brownies on Christmas!

Recipe: Caramel Fudge

Last Updated: Monday, December 03, 2012, 13:59

Got a sweet tooth? Go indulge!

Recipe: Frozen Brownies

Last Updated: Saturday, December 01, 2012, 10:33

There’s no better way to end a meal!

Recipe: Cheese Pudding

Last Updated: Saturday, November 24, 2012, 13:06

Delve into this delicacy today!

Recipe: Modak

Last Updated: Monday, September 17, 2012, 10:13

Soak into the festive spirit of Ganesh Chaturthi.

Recipe: Apple and Almond Halwa

Last Updated: Saturday, August 11, 2012, 09:04

A delightful treat in the festive season.