This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Iresh, Anustup guide East to 2nd successive Duleep title

Bengal`s left-arm spinner Iresh Saxena and part-time leg-break bowler Anustup Majumdar shared nine wickets amongst themselves as East Zone won their second successive Duleep Trophy title beating Central Zone by virtue of 43-run first innings lead.