IAS officers transfer

Maharashtra government transfers seven IAS officials

 The Maharashtra government announced here today that seven IAS officials have been transferred.

Aug 31, 2015, 22:48 PM IST

Akhilesh Yadav govt transfers 8 IAS officers in UP

Uttar Pradesh government today transferred eight IAS officers including district magistrate of Ghaziabad.

Jun 24, 2014, 15:37 PM IST

18 IAS officers shuffled in Uttar Pradesh

In an administrative reshuffle, the Uttar Pradesh government on Saturday night transferred 18 IAS officers including Labour Commissioner Gurdeep Singh.

Jun 22, 2013, 22:08 PM IST

MP government transfers 11 IAS officers

In an administrative reshuffle, the Madhya Pradesh has transferred 11 IAS officers.

May 24, 2013, 21:16 PM IST

UP Govt transfers five senior IAS officers

The Uttar Pradesh government today
transferred five senior IAS officers, including the district
magistrates of Azamgarh and Maharajganj.

Apr 03, 2012, 14:57 PM IST

14 IAS officers transferred in Haryana

Haryana Government Friday issued
posting and transfer orders of 14 IAS officers with immediate
effect, an official spokesman said.

Mar 18, 2011, 21:17 PM IST