Team for B`desh tri-series; Sachin rested

Team for upcoming tr-series in Bangladesh was announced. Ishant Sharma, Pragyan Ojha and Praveen Kumar were left out.

Confused Ishant heading the Irfan way?

The present Ishant Sharma whom we have been witnessing for the last six months is a shadow of his former self.