Jayadev Jena

Jayadev Jena – Odisha Pradesh Congress Committee chief

Jayadev Jena is the new Odisha Pradesh Congress Committee (PCC) chief who replaced Niranjan Patnaik recently.

Mar 30, 2014, 02:14 AM IST

Congress Bhavan in Odisha attacked, PCC chief`s effigy burnt

A group of protesters, suspected to be supporters of expelled former MP Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, on Saturday attacked the Congress Bhavan here and burnt an effigy of OPCC chief Jayadev Jena.

Oct 05, 2013, 22:15 PM IST

Jayadev Jena is Odisha PCC chief, Bhagat to head Jharkhand unit

Congress is out of power in Odisha for last 15 years, while it never came to power in Jharkhand since the new state was created in 2000.

May 13, 2013, 16:11 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link