Jeffrey Kruger

Noorani crowned Volkswagen Polo R Cup Champion

Mumbai driver Rahil Noorani clinched the Volkswagen Polo R Cup after a podium finish in Race 3 at the Buddh International Circuit here Sunday.

Dec 01, 2013, 20:22 PM IST

Dominant Walavalkar wins Polo R Cup title

Mumbai`s Ameya Walavalkar won the drivers` title in the VW Polo R Cup after beating guest driver and pole sitter Jeffrey Kruger by 0.745 seconds in race one of the round six at the 15th JK Tyre-FMSCI National Racing Championship, here on Sunday.

Dec 02, 2012, 18:57 PM IST