Maisuma - Latest News on Maisuma | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Shopian tense, separatists call for bandh in Valley

Last Updated: Monday, September 09, 2013, 09:14

In the wake of alleged killing of four people by the CRPF jawans and the resulting violence, the curfew clamped by the authorities in Shopian district of Jammu and Kashmir continued fo the third day on Monday.

`Maisuma Mandela`, `Dharma` -- stone-pelters acquire nickname

Last Updated: Sunday, July 11, 2010, 16:59

"Maisuma Mandela", "Bad Dog" and "Dharma" -- these are not names of Bollywood flicks but those of `stone pelters` in the Kashmir valley who have got these nicknames.