Mat-Assembly-Bypoll - Latest News on Mat-Assembly-Bypoll | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Trinamool makes dent in UP, bags Mat Assembly seat

Last Updated: Friday, June 15, 2012, 20:59

Trinamool Congress today made its foray in Uttar Pradesh by winning the Mat Assembly by-election.

RLD leads in Mat Assembly bypoll

Last Updated: Friday, June 15, 2012, 12:48

Rashtriya Lok Dal candidate Yogesh Nauhar is leading with more than a thousand votes in the by-elections to the Mat Assembly seat in this district counting for which is underway.