Outstanding-Parliamentarian - Latest News on Outstanding-Parliamentarian | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Arun Jaitley, Sharad Yadav to get outstanding parliamentarian award

Last Updated: Thursday, May 02, 2013, 00:00

Arun Jaitley, Congress MP Karan Singh and JD(U) MP Sharad Yadav will be conferred the Outstanding Parliamentarian Award at a function here on May 9.

Arun Jaitley, Karan Singh, Sharad Yadav best Parliamentarians

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 06, 2013, 22:24

Arun Jaitley, Karan Singh and Sharad Yadav have been selected for the `Outstanding Parliamentarian Award`, it was officially announced on Wednesday.

Dasmunsi, Joshi to get Outstanding Parliamentarian award

Last Updated: Wednesday, August 18, 2010, 00:26

Former Union Ministers Priyaranjan Dasmunsi and Murli Manohar Joshi and senior SP leader Mohan Singh will be conferred the Outstanding Parliamentarian award by the President tomorrow.

Joshi, Mohan Singh to get Outstanding Parliamentarian Award

Last Updated: Tuesday, May 18, 2010, 20:13

Senior BJP leader Murli Manohar Joshi and Mohan Singh of Samajwadi Party have been chosen for the Outstanding Parliamentarian Award for last two years.