Parliamentary-Secretaries - Latest News on Parliamentary-Secretaries | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Arunachal parliamentary secretaries allocated portfolios

Last Updated: Sunday, June 08, 2014, 15:37

Arunachal Pradesh Chief Minister Nabam Tuki has allocated portfolios to the newly appointed parliamentary secretaries who took oath and secrecy of office on June 6.

24 parliamentary secys inducted in Nagaland

Last Updated: Thursday, May 29, 2014, 19:36

Five days after being sworn in as Chief Minister, T R Zeliang, who heads a 12-member ministry in Nagaland, today inducted 24 ruling MLAs as Parliamentary Secretaries to oversee various government departments.

Himachal gets six Chief Parliamentary Secretaries

Last Updated: Monday, May 13, 2013, 18:02

Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Virbhadra Singh Monday expanded his team by administering the oath of office and secrecy to six Chief Parliamentary Secretaries at a function in Shimla.

Himachal to get five new chief Parliamentary Secretaries

Last Updated: Sunday, May 12, 2013, 21:13

Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Virbhadra Singh will Monday expand his team with the induction of five chief Parliamentary Secretaries and one Parliamentary Secretary, officials said.

Rajasthan HC issues notices to Parliamentary Secretaries

Last Updated: Saturday, July 28, 2012, 18:54

A petition was filed by three BJP legislators challenging their appointment.

Record 21 chief parliamentary secretaries in Punja

Last Updated: Friday, April 06, 2012, 20:05

n its previous 2007-2012 tenure, the Badal government had nearly a dozen chief parliamentary secretaries.

Number of CPS goes up in Punjab

Last Updated: Friday, April 06, 2012, 13:53

Punjab CM Parkash Singh Badal has raised the strength of Chief Parliamentary Secretaries (CPSs) in his present term to 21 from 14 in the previous Akali government.

23 Parl Secretaries appointed in Arunachal

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 22, 2011, 12:29

CM Nabam Tuki administered the oath and secrecy of office to the newly appointed Parliamentary Secretaries at a simple ceremony.

7 new Rajasthan Parliamentary Secretaries sworn

Last Updated: Thursday, November 17, 2011, 13:32

Seven newly-inducted Parliamentary Secretaries of Rajasthan were on Thursday sworn in at the chief minister`s office here.

Parliamentary Secretaries appointed in Arunachal Pradesh

Last Updated: Monday, May 30, 2011, 12:15

Arunachal Pradesh Chief Minister Jarbom Gamlin on Monday appointed 20 Parliamentary Secretaries to assist him in the functioning of his government.

Two new Parliamentary Secretaries sworn in Assam

Last Updated: Tuesday, June 22, 2010, 16:05

Rajib Lochan and Siddique Ahmed (MLAs) were sworn in as Parliamentary Secretaries at a brief ceremony at the Assam State Secretariat here Tuesday.