This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

MDMK to boycott Pudukkottai bypolls

Vaiko-led MDMK today decided to boycott the June 12 by-election to the Pudukkottai assembly constituency, alleging that the poll officials in the state were working as "agents" of the ruling AIADMK in Tamil Nadu.

DMK to boycott Pudukkottai bypolls

DMK Thursday decided to boycott the June 12 bye-election to the Pudukkottai Assembly constituency, alleging that no opposition party would get justice from the Election Commission.