Shobhika-Puri - Latest News on Shobhika-Puri | Read Breaking News on Zee News

A collective error of judgement?

Last Updated: Thursday, July 17, 2014, 09:55

It’s been over two months since Narendra Modi was sworn in as the Prime Minister of India.

The role of social media in elections

Last Updated: Thursday, May 15, 2014, 09:09

The recently concluded General Elections are special in more ways than one.

Rahul Gandhi`s second interview – a marked improvement

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 16:54

Since I had critiqued Rahul Gandhi’s first TV interview in my previous blog, it is only fair that I discuss his next one too (with PTI).

Rahul Gandhi’s Media (Mis)Plan

Last Updated: Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 17:13

Enough has already been written about Rahul Gandhi’s first interview to a TV channel.

Rahul Gandhi – Reinvented!

Last Updated: Thursday, January 30, 2014, 13:39

Anybody who follows politics cannot have missed one recent development – Rahul Gandhi’s new political avatar.

2013 – The Year That Was

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 31, 2013, 11:02

December-end is time for celebration, introspection and New Year resolutions. This article aims to introspect on the year (2013) gone by; to understand the hits and misses.

Being in the Opposition

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 17, 2013, 23:50

With the stupendous performance of the BJP in the recent state assembly elections, it is becoming clearer that the party, as expected by many, is likely to come out as the winner at the national level as well.

Google’s 11/11 Alert

Last Updated: Thursday, October 31, 2013, 11:51

Come 11 November, 2013 and Google would implement some major changes in its Terms of Service.

Politics of Mixed Signals

Last Updated: Thursday, October 03, 2013, 16:32

General elections are due in May next year, but the brouhaha surrounding them is such that it seems they have already begun.

India’s international image

Last Updated: Monday, August 26, 2013, 11:21

How does the world outside the borders of our country, view India?

Narendra Modi’s `Being PM` plan

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 30, 2013, 13:03

Let us look at what Modi’s plans or focus areas could be and should be.

Know Your Facebook

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 27, 2012, 12:06

Knowledge is the most formidable weapon one can possibly have.