This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Assembly polls: Battle lines drawn up in Tripura

Battle lines have been drawn up for Thursday’s polls to the 60-member Tripura Assembly where heavyweights CM Manik Sarkar, TPCC chief Sudip Ray Barman and head of INPT Bijay Hrankhwal are among 249 candidates in the fray.