TRS-MLAs - Latest News on TRS-MLAs | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Andhra Pradesh: KCR elected as party leader in Assembly by TRS MLAs

Last Updated: Saturday, May 17, 2014, 22:24

The newly-elected MLAs of Telangana Rashtra Samiti on Saturday elected party president K Chandrasekhar Rao as their leader in the Legislative Assembly.

Andhra Pradesh:11 TRS MLAs suspended from Assembly

Last Updated: Friday, February 17, 2012, 12:28

11 MLAs of TRS along with an Independent legislature were suspended on Friday from Andhra Pradesh Assembly for disrupting proceedings of the House.

TRS MLAs say they did not vote for other parties

Last Updated: Sunday, March 20, 2011, 18:41

Maintaining that they did not `cross-vote` in the recent Andhra Pradesh Legislative Council elections, three TRS MLAs asked the party leadership to reconsider the decision to suspend them.

TRS MLAs force adjournment of AP Assembly

Last Updated: Friday, December 10, 2010, 13:13

Telangana Rashtra Samiti MLAs forced adjournment of the proceedings of Andhra Pradesh Assembly just seven minutes after the first day of the winter session commenced Friday morning.

Re-elected TRS MLAs administered oath

Last Updated: Monday, August 02, 2010, 18:46

The re-elected TRS MLAs were Monday administered the oath by Andhra Pradesh Assembly Speaker N Kiran Kumar Reddy.

TRS MLAs ask AP Speaker to accept their resignations

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 20, 2010, 00:05

Seeking to mount pressure on the government to announce a time-frame for the formation of separate Telangana, TRS MLAs tonight asked the Andhra Pradesh Assembly Speaker N Kiran Kumar Reddy to accept their resignations.